Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search
DNA 3Sixty
DNA 4Thirty
DNA Owners Club
February 07, 2012, 10:15:13 AM
Home
Forum
Help
Search
Calendar
Login
Register
DNA Owners Club
-
Forum
-
DNA Owners
-
3Sixty Chat
-
DNAautomotive.net ???
Pages: [
1
]
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: DNAautomotive.net ??? (Read 1178 times)
robmark
Newbie
Posts: 8
DNAautomotive.net ???
«
on:
July 05, 2010, 05:30:54 PM »
Hi,
i just found
www.dnaautomotive.net
in Malaga. They offer the DNA 360/430. Are they an official DNA partner or just faking DNA?
robmark
Logged
DNA Autoworks
DNA Agent
Sr. Member
Posts: 317
DNA Autoworks
Re: DNAautomotive.net ???
«
Reply #1 on:
July 05, 2010, 05:42:06 PM »
They are for real, I have been in communications with them however I would check with CdRsKuLL.
Logged
http://www.dnaautoworks.com
tenpin
Administrator
Hero Member
Posts: 1383
Re: DNAautomotive.net ???
«
Reply #2 on:
July 05, 2010, 05:51:17 PM »
When in any doubt, please check with DNA themselves (
[email protected]
), as they alone can speak as to who is approved to sell DNA kits.
I have confirmed with DNA that
www.dnaautomotive.net
is their official agent in Spain.
- tenpin
Logged
DNA Autoworks
DNA Agent
Sr. Member
Posts: 317
DNA Autoworks
Re: DNAautomotive.net ???
«
Reply #3 on:
July 06, 2010, 11:55:00 AM »
Tenpin, thank you for being proactive and checking with DNA Automotive first.
Logged
http://www.dnaautoworks.com
Pages: [
1
]
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
DNA Owners
-----------------------------
=> A Funny Thing Happened When ...
=> 3Sixty Chat
=> 4thirty Chat
=> 5cudo Chat
=> Sales and Wants
=> Other kitcar chat
=> Meets and Events
=> Build Threads
-----------------------------
Off Topic
-----------------------------
=> General Chitchat
=> Test and Play
TinyPortal v1.0 beta5 © Bloc
Powered by SMF 1.1.15
|
SMF © 2011, Simple Machines