Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search
DNA 3Sixty
DNA 4Thirty
DNA Owners Club
February 11, 2012, 04:09:00 AM
Home
Forum
Help
Search
Calendar
Login
Register
DNA Owners Club
-
Forum
-
DNA Owners
-
4thirty Chat
-
ALL PLEASE READ
Pages: [
1
]
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: ALL PLEASE READ (Read 831 times)
DNA AUTOMOTIVE
Hero Member
Posts: 745
The main dude's
ALL PLEASE READ
«
on:
December 07, 2010, 10:46:52 PM »
WE OVER THE LAST FEW WEEKS HAVE HAD A FEW CALLS FROM PEOPLE WANTING TO BUY PARTS FOR THEIR DNA KITS
THIS HAS BEEN FOLLOWED UP AND IT LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE HAS COPIED PARTS OF OUR KIT AND A GERMAN KIT TO MAKE
A HYBRID THEY ARE SELLING JUST GRP PANELS BETWEEN £3000 AND £6000 NO BRACKETS CATCHES LATCHES FRAME WORK
SO VERY VERY DIFFICULT, IN FACT ALMOST IMPOSSISBLE TO BUILD. THEY ARE CALLING THEM DNA KITS AND ARE TELLING
PEOPLE THAT WE PRODUCED THEM. NO WE DID NOT, WE KNOW OF ALL THE KITS THAT WE HAVE DONE AND SOLD WE WILL NOT
AND IN FACT ARE NOT ABLE TO HELP PEOPLE WITH ANY PARTS AS THEY WILL NOT FIT, AND IT IS NOT A DNA PRODUCT
VERY POOR QUALITY. WE WILL NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES SUPOPORT ANY ONE IN ANY WAY WITH THESE PRODUCTS.
BUYER BEWARE PEOPLE USING THE DNA NAME ARE NOT ALWAYS DNA
WE STRESS THAT ANYONE LOOKING AT A SECOND HAND KIT NOT FITTED TO CHECK WITH US FIRST OR ANY ONE BEING CONTACTED ON THE FORUMS ABOUT POSSIBLE CHEAP DEALS TO CHECK WITH US WE WILL HAPPILY SAY YES IF IT IS ONE WE HAVE DONE AND BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO GIVE THE SUPPORT A BUILDER MAY NEED.
Logged
Karabudjan
Newbie
Posts: 3
Re: ALL PLEASE READ
«
Reply #1 on:
December 07, 2010, 11:37:26 PM »
I found few months ago a web site:
http://www.dnaautomotive.net/
they say they are of the dna group, i think its a fake, and its make me angry because they are from my country (Spain) and its the first web site that you found searching in google "dna automotive" ¬¬. Im just let you know about the web site. Anyway keep up good job!
Logged
DNA AUTOMOTIVE
Hero Member
Posts: 745
The main dude's
Re: ALL PLEASE READ
«
Reply #2 on:
December 07, 2010, 11:49:32 PM »
They are NOT Fake they are DNA spain
Logged
DNA AUTOMOTIVE
Hero Member
Posts: 745
The main dude's
Re: ALL PLEASE READ
«
Reply #3 on:
December 07, 2010, 11:52:06 PM »
DNAAUTOMOTIVE.NET ARE SPAIN AND LEGIT
AS IS
DNAAUTOWORKS.COM ARE USA AND LEGIT
Logged
dangerrous
Sr. Member
Posts: 316
If it don't fit cut it bash it weld it paint it
Re: ALL PLEASE READ
«
Reply #4 on:
December 08, 2010, 05:13:46 PM »
I think a few of us were approached last year, asking in an around about way if we would be interested in splashing our panels.
Seems some one agreed
D
Logged
will it be ready before the Olympics?
beemaman
Hero Member
Posts: 834
if in doubt leave it out
Re: ALL PLEASE READ
«
Reply #5 on:
December 09, 2010, 06:30:26 PM »
yeah think i saw one of there fake websites.. sure it was knob jockies r us
buy direct from dna its the only way .....
Logged
splne1
Full Member
Posts: 213
Re: ALL PLEASE READ
«
Reply #6 on:
December 16, 2010, 09:17:45 PM »
This kind of stuff is what makes the Kit car industry look bad.
Logged
FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS DRIVE STOCK!!!
Pages: [
1
]
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
DNA Owners
-----------------------------
=> A Funny Thing Happened When ...
=> 3Sixty Chat
=> 4thirty Chat
=> 5cudo Chat
=> Sales and Wants
=> Other kitcar chat
=> Meets and Events
=> Build Threads
-----------------------------
Off Topic
-----------------------------
=> General Chitchat
=> Test and Play
TinyPortal v1.0 beta5 © Bloc
Powered by SMF 1.1.15
|
SMF © 2011, Simple Machines